FOX


– The Florida Strawberry Competition introduced its leisure lineup for subsequent 12 months.

The competition lasts for 11 days to have fun the strawberry harvest in east Hillsborough County. Subsequent 12 months’s match will happen from February 28 to March 10 in Plant Town.

Tickets for presentations will cross on sale Thursday, December 6 at Eight a.m. and can also be bought on-line at www.flstrawberryfestival.com, on the Amscot Primary Price tag Workplace positioned at 2209 W. Oak Road in Plant Town and over the telephone at 813-754-1996.

Organizers for the Florida Strawberry Competition launched the next lineup Monday morning:

Thursday, February 28 
10:30 a.m. Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra 
3:30 p.m. The Oak Ridge Boys 
7:30 p.m. ALABAMA

Friday, March 1  
3:30 p.m. Willie Nelson
7:30 p.m. Brothers Osborne

Saturday, March 2  
3:30 p.m. House Loose
7:30 p.m. Kool & the Gang

Sunday, March 3
3:30 p.m. Chicks with Hits that includes Terri Clark, Pam Tillis and Suzy Bogguss
7:30 p.m.An Night time with Steven Tyler and The Loving Mary Band

Monday, March 4 
3:30 p.m. Pat Boone
7:30 p.m. Martina McBride

Tuesday, March 5  
3:30 p.m. The Drifters, Platters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters 
7:30 p.m. NEEDTOBREATHE

Wednesday, March 6 
3:30 p.m. Gene Watson
7:30 p.m. STYX 

Thursday, March 7  
10:30 a.m. The Kingston Trio 
3:30 p.m. The Letterman 
7:30 p.m. for King & Nation 

Friday, March 8  
3:30 p.m. Tanya Tucker 
7:30 p.m. Chris Janson

Saturday, March 9 
3:30 p.m. Florida Strawberry Competition’s Struggle of the Bands Finale 
7:30 p.m. Keith Sweat 

Sunday, March 10 
3:30 p.m.Invoice Anderson & Bobby Naked
7:30 p.m. Previous Dominion’s Make It Candy Excursion

More information can also be discovered by means of visiting www.flstrawberryfestival.com

/**/



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.